My Books

Transformation of the Wind – J. Andrew Evans
The Clarity of Darkness – J. Andrew Evans

The Persolus Race Anthology

Fallen City Series – Sam Winter
Fallen City: A Postapocalyptic Novel
Before the Darkness

A Cry of Death and Duty – Bailey Brunette

The Necessary Murder of Rose Briarwood: The Politics of Pleasure: Book One – L.C. Allen

Can’t Fight This Feeling – Kirsten S. Blacketer
She Gives Love a Bad Name – Kirsten S. Blacketer

Forever Your Rogue – Erin Langston

Galatea Stories – Multiple Titles

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: